Recent News

I’m a Dues Paying Alum

I’m a Dues Paying Alum…

(January-December 2015 Dues Year)


Chuck Aly

Jon Anthony

Claire Armbruster

Sarah Baer

Jeff Balding

John Barker

Megan Barry

read more

25th Anniversary Event Program Book

Our 25th Anniversary Program Book is now available for you to view online! Visit the link below to see the book in a new window, or click on the image below to see the full screen version.

Click here to view in a new window.

Leadership Music T-Shirts

Order your Leadership Music T-Shirt today! Click here!

Thank You!!

Words cannot adequately describe how grateful we are to the more than 450 alumni and special guests who made our 25th Anniversary event the party of a lifetime. It was an evening of reconnecting with classmates and fellow alums and celebrating the organization that brought us all together.

read more

Leadership Music Announces Class of 2015

Leadership Music’s 26th class will be composed of 45 industry leaders from across the country. Founded in 1989 by twelve music industry alumni of Leadership Nashville, Leadership Music has graduated more than 1000 leaders.  The annual program is designed to create a forum for established music community leaders to identify and explore issues currently affecting the music industry, as well as providing once-in-a-lifetime experiences and meeting people one would not ordinarily meet with whom one builds lasting relationships.

read more